

2702 Denali St., Suite 100 Anchorage, AK 99503 PHONE (907) 278-6100 FAX (907) 276-3441 TOLL FREE 877-582-6100

oldharbornativecorp.com

ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

Saturday, May 31, 2025, at 3:00 PM Nuniaq Community & Tsunami Center Old Harbor, Alaska

AGENDA

- 1. Invocation
- 2. Call to Order & Description of Virtual Meeting Lillian O'Brien, Chairperson
- 3. Attendance Check
- 4. Proof of Notice of the Annual Meeting Freddie Christiansen, Secretary
- 5. Presentation of Certificate of Secretary & Shareholder List Freddie Christiansen, Secretary
- 6. Appointment of Inspector of Election
- 7. Approval of 2024 Annual Shareholder Meeting Minutes
- 8. Election of Board of Directors
 - A. Description of the Voting Process
 - B. Slate of Nominees
 - C. Speeches by Candidates: Heidi Christensen, Kenneth Chu, Darrell Berntsen, Melissa Berns, and Tanya Inga
- 9. Corporate Overview Kristina Woolston, Chief Executive Officer
- 10. Audited Financial Report Beth Stewart, KPMG
- 11. Organization Operating Reports for OHNC and Subsidiary Companies Dave Jarrett, Chief Executive Officer OHI, LLC
- 12. Community Projects & Shareholder Benefits Cynthia Berns, VP of Community & External Affairs
- 13. Chairperson's Message Lillian O'Brien
- 14. Question and Answer Period on General Corporate Matters
- 15. Closing of Voting
- 16. Presentation of Inspector's Report Freddie Christiansen, Secretary
- 17. Proxy Prize Drawing & Door Prizes Carrie Berntsen-Chu, Director of Corporate Properties & Events
- 18. Adjournment

OHNC Board of Directors

OHST Board of Trustees

Elder's Trust Committee

Thomas Shugak, Chair Alfred Quijance, Jr., Vice Chair Joyce White, Secretary Lucy Thibert Stella Krumrey Dora Mae Jurado Christine Larionoff June Pardue Elizabeth Cooper

Staff in the Kodiak Office

Tanya Inga, Administrator of Shareholder Relations

Staff in the Old Harbor Office

Allison Pestrikoff, Office & Project Manager

OHNC Staff in the Anchorage Office

Kristina Woolston, Chief Executive Officer
Cynthia Berns, VP of Community & External Affairs
Melissa Marvin, VP of Finance
Carrie Berntsen-Chu, Director of Corporate Properties & Events
Yousun Clark, Director of Finance
Alex Troxell, Director of Community Affairs
Dione Weatherman, Director of Board Relations
Brenda Collinge, Elder Program Manager
Cami Inga, Shareholder Relations Manager
Shana Taylor, Assistant Controller
Esther O'Brien, Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Florida O'Brien, Receptionist

OHI Staff in the Anchorage Office

Dave Jarrett, Chief Executive Officer, OHI, LLC Scott Bowland, M&A and Special Projects Manager